Store Reviews

Welcome!My name is Mike and I am the creator of Atomic Mall. We want to be your go-to shopping destination on the web! Join today and find out why everyone is talking about us. If you see me online, feel free to page me for chat!We'll be introducing a lot of new features in the coming months, so please check back often, and please enjoy your stay at our site while you're here.
by Atomic Mall on 2-24-2020 Rating:
We ordered these at customers request and initially had doubts, since they aren't Honda brand, but we were all pleasantly surprised at quality and finish. Install was no problem.
I've been selling online primarily through Ebay for the past several years. Recent price hikes and other ummm, "changes" have forced me to go elsewhere. Hello Atomic Mall!I have a unique selection of hard to find items. Thanks for looking!
by NSXAppeal on 2-05-2020 Rating:
needed a replacement set for my Honda remote and got these in like 2 days. they work as described.
Welcome!My name is Mike and I am the creator of Atomic Mall. We want to be your go-to shopping destination on the web! Join today and find out why everyone is talking about us. If you see me online, feel free to page me for chat!We'll be introducing a lot of new features in the coming months, so please check back often, and please enjoy your stay at our site while you're here.
by Atomic Mall on 2-02-2020 Rating:
I bought the Recon (competing brand) version of these a year ago but the vent piece broke and the other side has already burned out. These Nocturno are about half the price and still going strong. I love em!
I've been selling online primarily through Ebay for the past several years. Recent price hikes and other ummm, "changes" have forced me to go elsewhere. Hello Atomic Mall!I have a unique selection of hard to find items. Thanks for looking!
by NSXAppeal on 2-01-2020 Rating:
I've now ordered (3) sets of these because the quality is so good. Look forward to using this vendor again!
Welcome!My name is Mike and I am the creator of Atomic Mall. We want to be your go-to shopping destination on the web! Join today and find out why everyone is talking about us. If you see me online, feel free to page me for chat!We'll be introducing a lot of new features in the coming months, so please check back often, and please enjoy your stay at our site while you're here.
by Atomic Mall on 2-01-2020 Rating:
Just rec'd & installed and they seem fine... muych better than original honda parts which failed to hold up the trunk at all. very happy
Thanks for visiting our Atomic Mall store! We have been selling online for several years. Our main goal: to treat each of our customers as if they are our only one! Your satisfaction is our top priority.
by Strut Your Stuff Here on 11-05-2019 Rating:
Had a little trouble with directions but they replied back next day and set everything straight. Good product.
Dealio registered with Atomic Mall on 05-17-2008 and is currently a Silver member.
by Dealio on 4-21-2019 Rating:
They work great. Excellent fit and took only about 1/2 hr. to install.