Welcome, Guest!Login
Buy
0 Items
$0.00
Art    Automotive    Books    Camera & Video    Computers    Crafts    Dolls & Bears    Electronics    Movies & TV    Music    Pet Supplies    Tools    

Audiobook ONE SECOND AFTER by William R Forstchen no CD MP3
100
In Stock Brand:  AudiobookCondition:  See Description
Reg: $4.99
Ends
1/1/21
$1.49
No Product Reviews yet

Login to enter your own
review of this item.

Payments:
Ships to:   Worldwide
Get it by:   Today!
I'm Offline. Message Me!
I am a new seller and will have all types of different products uploaded. Please keep me in your favorite list, check back often and I look forward to doing business with you.
Location:
Member Since:
CANADA
Oct 2019
0.0
This neat little circle is our "Triple Rep Display". Each 1/3 section represents a separate performance metric, with solid green indicating a perfect score. Red sub-sections indicate possible performance issues, while gray indicates no data for that performance area.

Center total is the Seller's overall score, averaged from each component:

DealsfromA2Z
Atomic Mall Feedback:
Imported Feedback:
Order Fulfillment Rate:
0.0
0.0
0.0
Trophies Earned
Items:  179
Digital Delivery: $0.01
Digital Delivery: $0.01
Digital Delivery: $0.01
Ships To:  Worldwide
Description
"FREE SHIPPING to Canada, U.S.A. and Internationally ONE SECOND AFTER by William R Forstchen Narrated by a male voice The length of the audiobook is approximately 13 hours 16 minutes. There is no CD with this auction. It will be shipped by email to your email and/or Atomic Mall messages as an MP3 file. Buyer can use this file for all purposes except reselling Publisher's Summary New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real...a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war that will send America back to the Dark Ages...A war based upon a weapon, an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP). A weapon that may already be in the hands of our enemies. Months before publication, One Second After has already been cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book already being discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at a weapon and its awesome power to destroy the entire United States, literally within one second. It is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe and Testament, this book, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future...and our end. Audiobooks are voice recordings of the text of a book that you listen to rather than read. Audiobooks can be exact word-for-word versions of books or abridged versions. You can listen to audiobooks on a music player, cell phone, computer, tablet, home speaker system or in cars that support streaming audio. Devices for Listening to Audiobooks: Audiobooks are available as digital audio files, they can be used on a wide variety of consumer electronic devices. Some examples include: - MP3 players - PMPs (portable media players) - Smartphones (Android and iOS) - Internet tablet devices such as iPads - Home stereo systems - Cars that support streaming audio from media players - Computers THANK YOU and ENJOY YOUR AUDIOBOOK PLS NOTE IAM THE COPYRIGHT OWNER AND HAVE RESELL RIGHTS"  

  Your audiobook will be shipped to the email address you provide upon payment. All audiobooks are shipped within 24 hrs of recei

$1.49  
Listing ID:  3112269


Ideal for bundling with this product


This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience. By continuing, you agree to their use.    More Info